Administration and Staff


      • Genderless Silhouette
      • Pamela VandeVord

        Interim Department Chair, N. Waldo Harrison Professor, Biomedical Engineering Program Chair

      • Gabler Clay 1
      • H. Clay Gabler

        Samuel Herrick Professor, Biomedical Engineering Graduate Chair

      • Genderless Silhouette
      • James Lord

        Collegiate Assistant Professor, Engineering Science and Mechanics Undergraduate Chair


Administrative and Financial Staff

Information Technology Staff

Technical Staff