Virginia Tech - Wake Forest School of Biomedical Engineering and Sciences program administration

Pamela VandeVord

Pamela VandeVord
Biomedical Engineering Program Chair (Virginia Tech Campus), SBES Head
Phone: (540) 231-1994
Email: pvord@vt.edu

Joel-Stitzel

Joel Stitzel 
Biomedical Engineering Program Chair (Wake Forest Campus) and SBES Associate Head
Phone: (336) 716-5597
Email: jstitzel@wakehealth.edu

Gabler Clay 1

H. Clay Gabler
Biomedical Engineering Graduate Chair (Virginia Tech Campus)
Phone: (336) 713-1297
Email: eopara@wakehealth.edu

Opara-Emmanuel

Emmanuel Opara
Biomedical Engineering Graduate Program Director (Wake Forest Campus)
Phone: (336) 713-1297
Email: eopara@wakehealth.edu

Koziol Lisa

Lisa Koziol
Director of Operations (Virginia Tech Campus)
Phone: (540) 231-8532
Email: lrudd@vt.edu

Covey Amanda

Amanda Covey
SBES Graduate Program Coordinator
Phone: (540) 231-8789
Email: amturne3@vt.edu

Program staff

Kathy Creggar
SBES Senior Fiscal Technician (Virginia Tech Campus)
Phone: (540) 231-0778
Email: kcreggar@vt.edu

Kitty Everidge
Clinical Rotation Coordinator (Wake Forest Campus)
Phone: (336) 713-1243
Email: ceveridg@wakehealth.edu

Shelia Perdue
Graduate Program Administrative Secretary (Wake Forest Campus)
Phone: (336) 716-2507
Email: saperdue@wakehealth.edu

Cindy Salley
Business Administrator (Wake Forest Campus)
Phone: (336) 716-0941
Email: csalley@wakehealth.edu

Binda Tatro
Senior Administrative Assistant (Wake Forest Campus)
Phone: (336) 716-4739
Email: btatro@wakehealth.edu

Kristie Verniel
Associate Program Manager (Virginia Tech Campus)
Phone: (540) 231-8191
Email: kristie@vt.edu

Beth Whitsett
Graduate Coordinator (Wake Forest Campus)
Phone: (336) 716-6890
Email: bwhitset@wakehealth.edu

Marcie Woolard
Research Administrative Coordinator (Wake Forest Campus)
Phone: (336) 713-3057
Email: mwoolard@wakehealth.edu